Latest Products https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 May 2021 09:06:33 +0530 en-us https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in Cobalt Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerator Cobalt Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/accelerator-cobalt-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/accelerator-cobalt-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics  Perfect clarity Low product viscosity Miscible & compatible with various media Perfect & correct metal content High metal content with no tendency to crystallize Resistance to atmospheric conditions & colloidal shock Less tendency to be absorbed Calcium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/calcium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/calcium-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zinc-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zinc-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/iron-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/iron-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zirconium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zirconium-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cerium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cerium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cerium-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/nickel-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/nickel-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/magnesium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/magnesium-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Neodecanoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-neodecanoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-neodecanoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Cadmium Stabilizer https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-cadmium-stabilizer.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-cadmium-stabilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Zinc Stabilizer https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-zinc-stabilizer.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-zinc-stabilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre Cobalt Accelerator https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/fibre-cobalt-accelerator.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/fibre-cobalt-accelerator.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stannous Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/stannous-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/stannous-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/manganese-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/manganese-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Stabilizer https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-stabilizer.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-stabilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Stabilizers https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/pvc-stabilizers.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/pvc-stabilizers.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Octoates & Naphthenates https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/metallic-octoates-naphthenates.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/metallic-octoates-naphthenates.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Driers https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/combination-driers.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/combination-driers.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics  High performance driers Perfect clarity Low product viscosity Miscible & compatible with various media Perfect & correct metal content High metal content with no tendency to crystallize Resistance to atmospheric conditions & colloidal shock  Bismuth Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/bismuth-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/bismuth-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cadmium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cadmium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cadmium-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium Naphthenate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lithium-naphthenate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lithium-naphthenate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/potassium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/potassium-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strontium Octoate https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/strontium-octoate.htm https://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/strontium-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530