Latest Products http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 06:48:22 +0530 en-us http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in Cobalt Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerator Cobalt Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/accelerator-cobalt-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/accelerator-cobalt-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics  Perfect clarity Low product viscosity Miscible & compatible with various media Perfect & correct metal content High metal content with no tendency to crystallize Resistance to atmospheric conditions & colloidal shock Less tendency to be absorbed Calcium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/calcium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/calcium-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zinc-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zinc-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/iron-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/iron-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zirconium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zirconium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/zirconium-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cerium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cerium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cerium-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/nickel-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/nickel-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/magnesium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/magnesium-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Neodecanoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-neodecanoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cobalt-neodecanoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-octoate.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Cadmium Stabilizer http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-cadmium-stabilizer.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-cadmium-stabilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barium Zinc Stabilizer http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-zinc-stabilizer.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/barium-zinc-stabilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre Cobalt Accelerator http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/fibre-cobalt-accelerator.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/fibre-cobalt-accelerator.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stannous Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/stannous-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/stannous-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/manganese-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/manganese-octoate.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Stabilizer http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-stabilizer.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lead-stabilizer.htm Sat, 06 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Stabilizers http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/pvc-stabilizers.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/pvc-stabilizers.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Octoates & Naphthenates http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/metallic-octoates-naphthenates.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/metallic-octoates-naphthenates.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Driers http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/combination-driers.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/combination-driers.htm Wed, 10 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Characteristics  High performance driers Perfect clarity Low product viscosity Miscible & compatible with various media Perfect & correct metal content High metal content with no tendency to crystallize Resistance to atmospheric conditions & colloidal shock  Bismuth Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/bismuth-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/bismuth-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cadmium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cadmium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/cadmium-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium Naphthenate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lithium-naphthenate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/lithium-naphthenate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/potassium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/potassium-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strontium Octoate http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/strontium-octoate.htm http://www.notionalspecialities.co.in/strontium-octoate.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530